Circle Of Janus
SF&F Fan Club - Home Page
InConJunction Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention

Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis Marriott East

July 1 - 3, 2022


Main Page Guest List Registration Info Hotel Information Expo Hall
Dealers' Room / Creators' Alley
Programming Special Events Masquerade Contest Doctor Who Room Gaming Art Show Charities Sponsorships Program Book Committee Members Frequently Asked Questions Friends of InConJunction Web Page Archives Search This Site…
If you'd like to…

 • Receive regular email updates
 • Keep track of upcoming events

Click to subscribe to
InConJunction Announce


R.J. Sullivan

Special Guest

Darkness With a Chance of Whimsy. https://rjsullivanfiction.com/


R.J. Sullivan; R.J. Sullivan's novel Haunting Blue is an edgy paranormal thriller and the first book of the adventures of punk girl Fiona "Blue" Shaefer and her boyfriend Chip Farren. Haunting Obsession, a Rebecca Burton Novella, was published in 2012, and Virtual Blue, the second part of Fiona's tale, in 2013. The holiday short story "Blue Christmas" sets up their continuing adventures. The Beacon/Blue Christmas: Two Holiday Short Stories is R.J.'s first-ever DarkWhimsy Books release. In 2020, the label re-published R.J.'s early catalog of paranormal thrillers with fresh manuscript edits and bonus images. An omnibus collection titled The Complete Adventures of Blue Shaefer came out under the DarkWhimsy Books label in 2021. Commanding the Red Lotus is a 2016 novel-length collection of three space opera novellas in the tradition of Andre Norton and Gene Roddenberry, and was recently republished by Hydra Publications. R.J.'s short stories have been featured in such acclaimed collections as Dark Faith Invocations by Apex Books and Vampires Don't Sparkle. These stories were compiled in R.J.'s 2015 collection Darkness with a Chance of Whimsy. R.J. resides with his family in Heartland Crossing, Ind. https://rjsullivanfiction.com/

For additional information, please refer to R.J. Sullivan's Web Page.

Would you like to volunteer to help out with the convention? Do you want to apply to be a participating guest, artist, or vendor? Do you have promotional items you want to provide or items that you'd like to donate to our charity auction? Want to receive the latest convention flyer and be kept informed of upcoming events? You can do all this and more via our Online Address Book form. All InConJunction participants (both approved and those pending approval) can login and update their Participant Profile and Settings via the new Event Planning Dashboard.


Send an E-Mail to the current Convention Chair-Person at conchair2022@inconjunction.org if you would like any additional information about InConJunction. Send an E-Mail to the convention webmaster at webmaster@inconjunction.org with questions or comments about the InConJunction web page.


InConJunction is dedicated to providing a harassment-free convention experience for everyone. This policy applies to all participants, whether Convention Committee members, volunteers, vendors, invited guests or paying attendees.


Share this page via: