Circle Of Janus
SF&F Fan Club - Home Page
InConJunction Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention

Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis Marriott East

July 3 - 5, 2015


Main Page Guest List Registration Info Hotel Information Expo Hall
Dealers' Room / Creators' Alley
Programming Special Events Masquerade Contest Doctor Who Room Anime Room Video Room Gaming Art Show Charities Sponsorships Program Book Committee Members
If you'd like to…

 • Receive regular email updates
 • Keep track of upcoming events

Click to subscribe to
InConJunction Announce

Support This Site

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.


Convention Committee


InConJunction is, has always been, and will always be an all volunteer organization. In addition to their "real life" work schedules, family obligations, and other personal pursuits, our entire staff of dedicated, hard-working volunteers somehow finds the time to plan and deliver one of the best fan-run Science Fiction & Fantasy conventions in central Indiana. We pride ourselves on the hard work and dedication to detail that all of our volunteers strive to achieve.

Listed below are all of the individuals responsible for the various areas of the convention along with, if applicable, the name(s) of their assistant(s). If you have any comments, questions, or would simply like to volunteer to help out with the convention please feel free to contact any member of our teams via e-mail by clicking on their names shown below. All of your comments and queries are very important to us and we'll do our best to respond to your e-mail in as timely a fashion as possible.


Committee Members


 Convention Planning Team 
  Chairbeing -  Jeff Thompson (Joe Greene, Laura Edwards)conchair@inconjunction.org
 
 Operations Team 
  Art Show -  Laura Terhune (David A. Henninger)artshow@inconjunction.org
  Dealers' Room -  Drew Happli (Kathy Hohman)dealersroom@inconjunction.org
  Operations -  Theresa Greene (Sabrina Labrosse)operations@inconjunction.org
  Quartermaster -  Dillan Dickquartermaster@inconjunction.org
  Registration -  Stephanie Hardcastle (Gary Plumlee)registration@inconjunction.org
  Treasurer -  Stephen Kendalltreasurer@inconjunction.org
  Volunteer Coordinator -  Theresa Greene (Sabrina Labrosse)volunteers@inconjunction.org
 
 Programming Team 
  Audio/Visual -  Ricky Lile (Reed Hartman, Ronald Rodgers)audiovisual@inconjunction.org
  Blood Drive -  Kathie Thompsonblooddrive@inconjunction.org
  Charity Auction -  Theresa Shidler (Debbie Happli, Kyra Shidler)charity@inconjunction.org
  Gaming -  Kat Robertson (Jeremy Hanna)gaming@inconjunction.org
  Masquerade -  Cheryl Miller-Andrews (Deidre Rynard)masquerade@inconjunction.org
  Play Director -  Deb Huntplay@inconjunction.org
  Programming -  Bob Richey (Brandon Spratt)programming@inconjunction.org
 
 Sales & Marketing Team 
  Flyers & Posters -  Jeff Thompsonflyers@inconjunction.org
  Program Book Editor -  Laura Edwards (Lynette R. F. Cowper, Aaron Williams)programbook@inconjunction.org
  Publicity -  To Be Announcedpublicity@inconjunction.org
  Social Media -  Shayne Gasaway (Amanda Erwin-Thompson)socialmedia@inconjunction.org
  Sponsorships -  To Be Announcedsponsors@inconjunction.org
  Web Master -  Jeff Thompson (Lynette R. F. Cowper)webmaster@inconjunction.org
 
 Hospitality Team 
  Atmosphere -  Andy Andrewsatmosphere@inconjunction.org
  Fun Police -  Beckie Margedant (Roxy Dragus)funpolice@inconjunction.org
  Group/Club Liaison -  Kathie Thompsongroup-liaison@inconjunction.org
  Guest of Honor Liaison -  Anjala Dickguests@inconjunction.org
  Hospitality Suite -  Lynette R. F. Cowperconsuite@inconjunction.org
  Hotel Liaison -  Kathie Thompson (Kat Robertson)hotel@inconjunction.org

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.


Would you like to volunteer to help out with the convention? Do you want to apply to be a participating guest, artist, or vendor? Do you have promotional items you want to provide or items that you'd like to donate to our charity auction? Want to receive the latest convention flyer and be kept informed of upcoming events? You can do all this and more via our Online Address Book form. All InConJunction participants (both approved and those pending approval) can login and update their Participant Profile and Settings via the new Event Planning Dashboard.


Send an E-Mail to the current Convention Chair-Person at conchair2015@inconjunction.org if you would like any additional information about InConJunction. Send an E-Mail to the convention webmaster at webmaster@inconjunction.org with questions or comments about the InConJunction web page.


InConJunction is dedicated to providing a harassment-free convention experience for everyone. This policy applies to all participants, whether Convention Committee members, volunteers, vendors, invited guests or paying attendees.


Share this page via: