Circle Of Janus
SF&F Fan Club - Home Page
InConJunction Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention

Indianapolis, IN

Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites

July 3 - 5, 2009


Main Page Guest List Registration Info Hotel Information Dealers' Room Programming Masquerade Contest Doctor Who Room Anime Room Gaming Art Show Charities Program Book Committee Members
If you'd like to…

 • Receive regular email updates
 • Keep track of upcoming events

Click to subscribe to
InConJunction Announce

Support This Site

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.


Convention Committee


InConJunction is, and has always been, an all volunteer organization. In addition to the their "real life" work schedules, family obligations and other personal pursuits, our entire staff of dedicated, hard-working volunteers somehow finds the time to plan and deliver one of the best fan run science fiction and fantasy conventions in central Indiana. We pride ourselves on the hard work and dedication to detail that all of our volunteers strive for.

Listed below are all of the individuals responsible for the various areas of the convention along with their assistants' names, if applicable. If you have any comments, questions, or would simply like to volunteer to help out with the convention please feel free to contact any member of our teams via e-mail by clicking on their names shown below. All of your comments and queries are very important to us and we'll do our best to return your e-mail in as timely a fashion as possible.


Committee Members


 Convention Planning Team 
  Chairbeing -  Ellen Patterson (Kat Robertson)conchair@inconjunction.org
 
 Operations Team 
  Art Show -  Anjala Dickartshow@inconjunction.org
  Dealers' Room -  Laura Hohman (Miranda Wagoner)dealersroom@inconjunction.org
  Operations -  Mike Cowper (Brian Davidson)operations@inconjunction.org
  Registration -  Melissa Kocias (Marta Hohman, Beckie Margedant)registration@inconjunction.org
  Treasurer -  Tony Pattersontreasurer@inconjunction.org
  Volunteer Coordinator -  Mike Cowper (Brian Davidson)volunteers@inconjunction.org
 
 Programming Team 
  Audio/Visual -  Ricky Lile (Tony Patterson)audiovisual@inconjunction.org
  Blood Drive -  Kathie Thompson (Emily Rodgers, Rebecca Chike)blooddrive@inconjunction.org
  Charity Auction -  Mark Shidler (Theresa Shidler)charity@inconjunction.org
  Gaming -  John Beldengaming@inconjunction.org
  Masquerade -  Wendy Carson (Cheryl Miller-Andrews)masquerade@inconjunction.org
  Programming -  Stephen Kendall (John Belden)programming@inconjunction.org
 
 Sales & Marketing Team 
  Advertising -  Tony Pattersonadvertising@inconjunction.org
  Flyers & Posters -  Mike Suessflyers@inconjunction.org
  Program Book Editor -  Tony Patterson (Sarah Phipps)programbook@inconjunction.org
  Web Master -  Jeff Thompsonwebmaster@inconjunction.org
 
 Hospitality Team 
  Atmosphere -  Andy Andrewsatmosphere@inconjunction.org
  Fun Police -  Laura Edwards (Lisa Fuqua)funpolice@inconjunction.org
  Guest of Honor Liaison -  Drew Happliguests@inconjunction.org
  Hospitality Suite -  Lynette R. F. Cowper (Tracey Rollison)consuite@inconjunction.org
  Hotel Liaison -  Tony Patterson (Kat Robertson)hotel@inconjunction.org

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.


Would you like to volunteer to help out with the convention? Do you want to apply to be a participating guest, artist, or vendor? Do you have promotional items you want to provide or items that you'd like to donate to our charity auction? Want to receive the latest convention flyer and be kept informed of upcoming events? You can do all this and more via our Online Address Book form. All InConJunction participants (both approved and those pending approval) can login and update their Participant Profile and Settings via the new Event Planning Dashboard.


Send an E-Mail to the current Convention Chair-Person at conchair2009@inconjunction.org if you would like any additional information about InConJunction. Send an E-Mail to the convention webmaster at webmaster@inconjunction.org with questions or comments about the InConJunction web page.


InConJunction is dedicated to providing a harassment-free convention experience for everyone. This policy applies to all participants, whether Convention Committee members, volunteers, vendors, invited guests or paying attendees.


Share this page via: