Circle Of Janus
SF&F Fan Club - Home Page
InConJunction Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention

Indianapolis, IN

Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites

July 7 - 9, 2006


Main Page Guest List Registration Info Hotel Information Dealers' Room Programming Special Events Masquerade Contest Doctor Who Room Anime Room Gaming Art Show Program Book Committee Members
If you'd like to…

 • Receive regular email updates
 • Keep track of upcoming events

Click to subscribe to
InConJunction Announce

Support This Site

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.


Convention Committee


InConJunction is, and has always been, an all volunteer organization. In addition to the their "real life" work schedules, family obligations and other personal pursuits, our entire staff of dedicated, hard-working volunteers somehow finds the time to plan and deliver one of the best fan run science fiction and fantasy conventions in central Indiana. We pride ourselves on the hard work and dedication to detail that all of our volunteers strive for.

Listed below are all of the individuals responsible for the various areas of the convention along with their assistants' names, if applicable. If you have any comments, questions, or would simply like to volunteer to help out with the convention please feel free to contact any member of our teams via e-mail by clicking on their names shown below. All of your comments and queries are very important to us and we'll do our best to return your e-mail in as timely a fashion as possible.


Committee Members


 Convention Planning Team 
  Chairbeing -  Tony Patterson (Lynette R. F. Cowper)conchair@inconjunction.org
 
 Operations Team 
  Art Show -  Judy Eudaly (Angelee Shepherd)artshow@inconjunction.org
  Dealers' Room -  Drew Happli (Kyra Shidler)dealersroom@inconjunction.org
  Operations -  Mike Cowperoperations@inconjunction.org
  Registration -  Charity Nowling (Kathie Thompson)registration@inconjunction.org
  Treasurer -  Drew Happlitreasurer@inconjunction.org
  Volunteer Coordinator -  Mike Cowpervolunteers@inconjunction.org
 
 Programming Team 
  Audio/Visual -  Reed Hartmanaudiovisual@inconjunction.org
  Blood Drive -  Kathie Thompsonblooddrive@inconjunction.org
  Charity Auction -  Mark Shidlercharity@inconjunction.org
  Filking Liaison -  Mike Cowperfilking@inconjunction.org
  Gaming -  Lynette R. F. Cowper (John Belden)gaming@inconjunction.org
  Masquerade -  Cheryl Miller-Andrewsmasquerade@inconjunction.org
  Media Liaison -  Gregg Nowlingmedia@inconjunction.org
  Play Director -  Deb Huntplay@inconjunction.org
  Programming -  Robert Pyatt, Ph. D. (Kathy Hohman)programming@inconjunction.org
  Video Room -  Neil Thompsonvideoroom@inconjunction.org
 
 Sales & Marketing Team 
  Advertising -  Jess Bunn (Jesse Dollar, Philip Goldstein)advertising@inconjunction.org
  Flyers & Posters -  Jeff Thompson (Mike Suess)flyers@inconjunction.org
  Program Book Editor -  Kim Huff (Laura Hohman)programbook@inconjunction.org
  Promotional Materials -  Laura Edwardspromotions@inconjunction.org
  Publicity -  Harry Bunn (Mark Racop)publicity@inconjunction.org
  Web Master -  Jeff Thompsonwebmaster@inconjunction.org
 
 Hospitality Team 
  Atmosphere -  Andy Andrewsatmosphere@inconjunction.org
  Fun Police -  Jeri Picha (Scott Picha)funpolice@inconjunction.org
  Hospitality Suite -  Samantha Thompsonconsuite@inconjunction.org
  Hotel Liaison -  Drew Happlihotel@inconjunction.org

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.


Would you like to volunteer to help out with the convention? Do you want to apply to be a participating guest, artist, or vendor? Do you have promotional items you want to provide or items that you'd like to donate to our charity auction? Want to receive the latest convention flyer and be kept informed of upcoming events? You can do all this and more via our Online Address Book form. All InConJunction participants (both approved and those pending approval) can login and update their Participant Profile and Settings via the new Event Planning Dashboard.


Send an E-Mail to the current Convention Chair-Person at conchair2006@inconjunction.org if you would like any additional information about InConJunction. Send an E-Mail to the convention webmaster at webmaster@inconjunction.org with questions or comments about the InConJunction web page.


InConJunction is dedicated to providing a harassment-free convention experience for everyone. This policy applies to all participants, whether Convention Committee members, volunteers, vendors, invited guests or paying attendees.


Share this page via: