Circle Of Janus
SF&F Fan Club - Home Page
InConJunction Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention

Indianapolis, IN

Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites

July 4 - 6, 2003


Main Page Guest List Registration Info Hotel Information Dealers' Room Programming Special Events Masquerade Contest Doctor Who Room Anime Room Video Room Gaming Art Show Committee Members
If you'd like to…

 • Receive regular email updates
 • Keep track of upcoming events

Click to subscribe to
InConJunction Announce

Support This Site

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.


Convention Committee


 Convention Planning Team 
  Chairbeing -  Andy Andrews (Cheryl Miller-Andrews, Mike Cowper)conchair@inconjunction.org
 
 Operations Team 
  Art Show -  Lynette R. F. Cowperartshow@inconjunction.org
  Dealers' Room -  Laura Hohmandealersroom@inconjunction.org
  Operations -  Chris Umbreit (Neil Thompson)operations@inconjunction.org
  Registration -  Susan Parkerregistration@inconjunction.org
  Security -  James McCoysecurity@inconjunction.org
  Treasurer -  Kathie Thompsontreasurer@inconjunction.org
  Volunteer Coordinator -  Ellen Pattersonvolunteers@inconjunction.org
 
 Programming Team 
  Audio/Visual -  Tony Patterson (Reed Hartman)audiovisual@inconjunction.org
  Blood Drive -  Kathie Thompsonblooddrive@inconjunction.org
  Gaming -  John Beldengaming@inconjunction.org
  Japanese Animation -  Drew Happlianimeroom@inconjunction.org
  Masquerade -  Deb Huntmasquerade@inconjunction.org
  Play Director -  Chris Canaryplay@inconjunction.org
  Programming -  Rebecca Chike (Dee Moore)programming@inconjunction.org
  Video Room -  Sandra Dalevideoroom@inconjunction.org
 
 Sales & Marketing Team 
  Flyers & Posters -  Jeff Thompsonflyers@inconjunction.org
  Program Book Editor -  Theresa Shidlerprogrambook@inconjunction.org
  Promotional Materials -  Joann Brookspromotions@inconjunction.org
  Publicity -  Sabrina Buckleypublicity@inconjunction.org
  Sponsorships -  Kathie Thompsonsponsors@inconjunction.org
  Web Master -  Jeff Thompsonwebmaster@inconjunction.org
 
 Hospitality Team 
  Fun Police -  Kat Robertsonfunpolice@inconjunction.org
  Hospitality Suite -  Charity Nowlingconsuite@inconjunction.org

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.


Would you like to volunteer to help out with the convention? Do you want to apply to be a participating guest, artist, or vendor? Do you have promotional items you want to provide or items that you'd like to donate to our charity auction? Want to receive the latest convention flyer and be kept informed of upcoming events? You can do all this and more via our Online Address Book form. All InConJunction participants (both approved and those pending approval) can login and update their Participant Profile and Settings via the new Event Planning Dashboard.


Send an E-Mail to the current Convention Chair-Person at conchair2003@inconjunction.org if you would like any additional information about InConJunction. Send an E-Mail to the convention webmaster at webmaster@inconjunction.org with questions or comments about the InConJunction web page.


InConJunction is dedicated to providing a harassment-free convention experience for everyone. This policy applies to all participants, whether Convention Committee members, volunteers, vendors, invited guests or paying attendees.


Share this page via: