Circle Of Janus
SF&F Fan Club - Home Page
InConJunction Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention

Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis Marriott East

June 30 - July 2, 2000


Main Page Registration Info Hotel Information Dealers' Room Programming Special Events Masquerade Contest Anime Room Video Room Art Show Committee Members
If you'd like to…

 • Receive regular email updates
 • Keep track of upcoming events

Click to subscribe to
InConJunction Announce

Support This Site

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.


Convention Committee


 Convention Planning Team 
  Chairbeing -  Andy Andrews (Lynette R. F. Cowper)conchair@inconjunction.org
 
 Operations Team 
  Art Show -  David A. Henningerartshow@inconjunction.org
  Dealers' Room -  Laura Hohmandealersroom@inconjunction.org
  Registration -  Susan Parkerregistration@inconjunction.org
  Security -  Chris Canarysecurity@inconjunction.org
  Treasurer -  Kathie Thompsontreasurer@inconjunction.org
 
 Programming Team 
  Audio/Visual -  Drew Happliaudiovisual@inconjunction.org
  Gaming -  Ken Segalgaming@inconjunction.org
  Japanese Animation -  Gary Kitchenanimeroom@inconjunction.org
  Masquerade -  Mike Cowpermasquerade@inconjunction.org
  Play Director -  Deb Huntplay@inconjunction.org
  Programming -  Kathie Thompson (Jeff Thompson)programming@inconjunction.org
  Video Room -  Sandra Dalevideoroom@inconjunction.org
 
 Sales & Marketing Team 
  Flyers & Posters -  Jeff Thompsonflyers@inconjunction.org
  Program Book Editor -  Vicki Merrimanprogrambook@inconjunction.org
  Promotional Materials -  Joann Brookspromotions@inconjunction.org
  Web Master -  Jeff Thompsonwebmaster@inconjunction.org
 
 Hospitality Team 
  Fun Police -  Kat Robertsonfunpolice@inconjunction.org
  Hospitality Suite -  Theresa Shidlerconsuite@inconjunction.org

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.


Would you like to volunteer to help out with the convention? Do you want to apply to be a participating guest, artist, or vendor? Do you have promotional items you want to provide or items that you'd like to donate to our charity auction? Want to receive the latest convention flyer and be kept informed of upcoming events? You can do all this and more via our Online Address Book form. All InConJunction participants (both approved and those pending approval) can login and update their Participant Profile and Settings via the new Event Planning Dashboard.


Send an E-Mail to the current Convention Chair-Person at conchair2000@inconjunction.org if you would like any additional information about InConJunction. Send an E-Mail to the convention webmaster at webmaster@inconjunction.org with questions or comments about the InConJunction web page.


InConJunction is dedicated to providing a harassment-free convention experience for everyone. This policy applies to all participants, whether Convention Committee members, volunteers, vendors, invited guests or paying attendees.


Share this page via: