InCon XX News Coming Soon!!

This year's convention is over. If you were unable to attend, this is what you missed!
Bill Forstchen
Author Guest of Honor
Pat Rawlings
Artist Guest of Honor
Steve Jackson
Gaming Guest of Honor
Wendell Phillips
Master Model Artist
Dr. Arlan K. Andrews
Toastmaster ~ Also Appearing ~
Linda Dunn, Ron Collins, Thomas Sadler, David L. Burkhead, James S. Dorr, Lisa Silverthorne, Anthony J. Bryant, Linda Fox, Leigh Kimmel, Alexis Mirsky, Chris Brooke, Eric Carpenter, Mark Racop, Mat Clayson, Doug Hines, Ron Freeze, Mark Shidler, George Starkey, Robert Pyatt, Jeff Thompson, Lynette & Mike Cowper, Kat Robertson, Brian Davidson, Susan Rati, Cyndi Hartwell, Dawn Huckelberry, Michael Murray, Chris Engle, Stephen Bridge, James Mannan, and robot re-creations from Star Wars, Lost in Space and MST3k!

Indianapolis, IN
July 2 - 4, 1999
This SFCon Webring site is administered
by InConJunction.  Click here to join this ring.
Skip Prev  Prev  Random  Next  Skip Next
This Indianapolis webring site is administered
by InConJunction.
Skip Prev  Prev  Random  Next  Skip Next