This year's convention is OVER! Hope you all had fun.
Watch this space for information concerning next year's convention.

Mike Resnick
Author Guest of Honor

Vincent Di Fate
Artist Guest of Honor

Wendell Phillips
Master Model Artist

Steve Jackson
Gaming Guest of Honor

Kristine Kathryn Rusch and Dean Wesley Smith
Editor Guests of Honor

Dr. Arlan K. Andrews

/ ~ Also Appearing ~
Dr. James O. Farlow, Ron Collins, Linda J. Dunn,
Lisa Silverthorne, James S. Dorr, Jack Nimersheim, Charles Eckert
and many more!

Indianapolis, IN
July 3 - 5, 1998

SFCon Webring This SFCon Webring site
is administered by InConJunction

Skip Prev  Prev  Random  Next  Skip Next

Want to join the ring? Get the info.
Webring Home Page